Customer Testimonials | Quality Service

Customer Reviews
Tiger
10/16/2019
The team made our purchase easy and worked with us to avoid any inconvenience. Mason was professional and efficient and left no questions unanswered. This is the way all car purchases should be.
Posted to
New Explorer
10/16/2019
Had a real good experience with purchasing this car. Diego was very patience with me trying to decide what I wanted - test drove three cars.
Posted to
David
10/25/2019
We purchased the 2019 Ford Explorer Limited everything worked out great
Posted to
wdavis56
10/26/2019
Always a wonderful experience when I bring my Ford Fusion in for service if I call the dealership with any questions I always get a call back within 10 minutes, always very professional and attentive. Always refer friends to Mall of Ga Ford
Posted to
shealyki12
10/23/2019
Service center needs to add fast lane for oil changes on Saturday. Sales volume would increase in the service area. Customer would appreciate it as we are not preplanners
Posted to
TCHRISTIE1
10/25/2019
Always do a great job at a fair price. Got it done quickly. Truck was back on the road in no time and work was done right.
Posted to
B L
10/23/2019
Really glad I ended up dealing with Jordan and Kevin. They were very accommodating and I feel I received a good deal from them. I wouldn't hesitate recommending them. PS: this is our second buy from this dealer.
Posted to
Rephysiotherapy
10/22/2019
Awsome service .. Picked me up and dropped me off. Super friendly and informative. Informed me of future repairs and didn't charge me including me comprehensive diagnostic
Posted to
BigJohn
11/14/2018
Good selection of new trucks. Great experience with the sale.
Posted to
MeganM.
4/5/2019
Amazing! Just purchased my new F150 from MOG Ford and I was very happy with the level of service!
Posted to
screen name
3/7/2019
The process went well in 3.5 hrs I was driving away in my new truck
Posted to
James s
6/5/2019
Amazing place, they were willing to stay after hours to get us a car at a great price.
Posted to
Vinnette Williams
10/21/2019
Hello my name is Vinnette Williams and I purchased a 2019 Ford Expedition From this dealership. I had purchased a Chevy traverse last year but I just did not like this vehicle. I’ve always been a Chevy fan but somehow I felt uncomfortable in this vehicle. I’ve never owned a Ford before but decided to give them a try. Now I am so happy I wondered why I’ve never tried Ford before. This dealership ha... See More
Posted to
Ford Marilyn Muir
10/23/2019
I just like to thank Marilyn Muir for assisting me with my auto needs. She's well versed in all aspects associated with servicing of my vehicle. She's been a lifesaver for me in times of need for servicing my truck and I cannot thank her enough!
Posted to
PERKINSC16
10/16/2019
Did great job of following thru on accessories, worked a fair price, good follow up. Just good friendly people to work with....was over approx 2-3 month period.
Posted to

Mall Of Georgia Ford Review

Thank you for check out our review page. At Mall of Georgia Ford, we are committed to making everyone happy from the moment they first walk through our doors. Check out what makes Mall of Georgia Ford a great place to get your next vehicle as well as the perfect place to service your car, truck, or SUV.

Customer Service and Reliability that You Can Depend On

At Mall of Georgia Ford, we go the extra mile to provide everyone with exceptional customer service. When it comes to the vehicle buying process, we will work with you to find the best car from our massive inventory. Then our experienced finance team will put together a great deal that can include a low down payment and low monthly payments that can fit your budget. That's means we make it easier than ever for you to drive home in the vehicle of your choice. After you drive home with your dream Ford, we are always here for you. That's why people come back to Mall of Georgia Ford to buy vehicles again and again.

New & Used Sales and Service

Whether you are looking for a brand new Ford or a quality used vehicle, you are likely to find what you want at Mall of Georgia Ford. Our new inventory is among the largest in the area, and our used inventory includes quality vehicles from many brands. Chances are, we have a car that perfectly fits your taste and your budget.

When it comes to serving your vehicle, Mall of Georgia Ford has a team of licensed technicians ready to meet your every need. Whether you require a complicated engine rebuild or a simple oil change, our service department is equipped to handle the job. Since you are busy, our service team will do what it takes to get you back on the road quickly.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

It is vital that know how we are doing. We care about your customer experience, and we want to get your feedback. You can leave your review on Google, Facebook, and DelaerRater. At Mall of Georgia Ford, your satisfaction is our number one priority.

Contact

Mall of Georgia Ford

4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd NE
Directions Buford, GA 30518

  • Phone: 844-873-7966

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 6:00PM
; ;